top of page

2023 KART schedule

Saturday April 22 *Practice*

Saturday April 29 *Practice*

Sunday May 7- Opening night for Karts

Sunday May 21

Sunday June 4

Sunday June 11

Sunday June 25

Sunday July 2

Sunday July 9

Sunday July 23

Sunday July 30

Sunday August 6

Sunday August 13

Sunday August 27

Sunday September 3

Sunday September 10

Sunday September 24

Sunday October 1

Sunday October 8

Sunday October 22

**Schedule subject to change**

***Banquet to be announced***

bottom of page